Home  »  Contact Us  »  Our Team

Our Team

Whatever you need, whenever you need it, simply call one of our dedicated customer service representatives:
021 4916300

Some calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes

George Mills
Managing Director Dealership Division


021 4916300
George.mills@jpmg.ie

Paul O'Neill
Dealer Principal


021 4916300
Paul.oneill@jpmg.ie

RichardTreacy 
Opel Sales Executive
Brian Kelly
Opel Sales Executive


021 4916300
Brian.kelly@jpmg.ie

 
Peter Punch
Kia Sales Executive


021 4916300
Peter.punch@jpmg.ie

John Keating
Sales Manager


021 4916300
John.keating@jpmg.ie

John Hempenstall
Business Manager
John O'Flaherty
Parts Manager
Neill Hallissey
Bodyshop Supervisor


021 4916325
Bodyshop@jpmg.ie

Ken Twomey
Workshop Foreman


021 4916300
Ken.twomey@jpmg.ie

 
Anne Trant
Receptionist
 
Jerry Crowley
Marketing Manager


021 4916300
Jerry.crowley@jpmg.ie

 
 
 

Special Offers